Friday, December 11, 2015 • 6:30 pm
The Plaza • New York, NY


Pulse 2014 Tribute Video

Support the Gala

Thank you for your interest in supporting our signature fundraiser. Proceeds will benefit CRF’s medical research and educational programs. Your contribution will make a significant difference in the care of people with heart disease by allowing us to pursue innovative areas of research, train tomorrow’s physician leaders and educate the medical community and the public about heart health. We are deeply grateful for your support.


Purchase Tickets

To reserve a table or purchase tickets, please complete the online form below.

Premier Table: $50,000: Includes premier seating for 10, VIP reception, special recognition in program and from podium at the event, including digital advertisement, and Web link with company name and logo on CRF Web site for 1 year.

Leadership Table: $25,000: Includes premium seating for 10, special recognition in program, special recognition from podium and at event including digital advertisement.

Benefactor Table: $15,000 (Limited Availability) Includes priority seating for 10 and special recognition in program.

Patron Ticket: $1,750: Includes preferred seating and recognition in program.

Individual Ticket: $1,000

Digital Advertisement: $2,500 (per ad)

Contact Information
For more information, please contact Judy Romero at 646-434-4608 or

About CRF

Since its inception in 1991, the Cardiovascular Research Foundation (CRF) has played a major role in realizing dramatic improvements in treating heart disease by establishing the safe use of new technologies, drugs, and therapies in interventional cardiovascular medicine. Guided by visionary physicians who are passionate about advancing the field, CRF’s mission is to improve the survival and quality of life for those suffering from heart disease around the world.

CRF’s role in interventional cardiovascular medicine is unique. By providing research, evaluation, and education under one roof, CRF has the ability to generate important research questions, test and refine groundbreaking new therapies, and ensure that these treatments are available to patients at the earliest opportunity.

For more information, please visit

Cardiovascular Research Foundation

Martin B. Leon, MD
Founder and Chairman Emeritus
Co-Director, Medical Research and Education Division

Gregg W. Stone, MD
Immediate Past Chairman
Co-Director, Medical Research and Education Division

Jack Lewin, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer

Physician Contributors

  • Alexandre Abizaid, MD, PhD
  • Andrea Abizaid, MD, PhD
  • Ali F. Aboufares, MD
  • Ziad A. Ali, MD
  • Ori Ben-Yehuda, MD
  • Sorin J. Brener, MD
  • Michael B. Collins, MD
  • George D. Dangas, MD, PhD
  • Philippe Généreux, MD
  • Juan F. Granada, MD
  • William A. Gray, MD
  • Rebecca T. Hahn, MD
  • Allen Jeremias, MD, MSc
  • Greg L. Kaluza, MD, PhD
  • Dimitri Karmpaliotis, MD, PhD
  • Ajay J. Kirtane, MD, SM
  • Susheel Kodali, MD
  • Akiko Maehara, MD
  • Roxana Mehran, MD
  • James K. Min, MD
  • Gary S. Mintz, MD
  • Jeffrey W. Moses, MD
  • Tamim Nazif, MD
  • Manish Parikh, MD
  • LeRoy E. Rabbani, MD
  • Warren Sherman, MD
  • Robert J. Sommer, MD
  • Paul S. Teirstein, MD
  • Giora Weisz, MD
  • Mathew Williams, MD
  • Steven D. Wolff, MD, PhD
  • Geng-Hua Yi, MD

Board of directors

  • Eric B. Woldenberg, Esq
  • Chairman
  • Joseph G. Beck
  • Colette Y. Gardner
  • Robert L. Glenning
  • William A. Himmelsbach, MPH, FACHE
  • Karen G. Krasney, JD
  • Jack Lewin, MD
  • Frank Litvack, MD
  • Jeffrey W. Moses, MD
  • Arthur J. Pergament
  • Eric A. Rose, MD
  • Marvin L. Woodall